Platinum Benefit PlanningPlatinum Benefit Planning

Office Asset Protection Consultation

To Schedule an In Office Asset Protection Consultation.

please call

(800) 582-1934

Corporate Office

  • Located at 2920 Drane Field Road in Lakeland, Florida.
  • Monday - Friday
  • 8 am - 5 pm

Regional Sales Office

  • Located at 8481 SE 165th Mulberry Lane, The Villages, FL 32162.
  • Monday - Friday
  • 8 am - 5 pm

To Schedule an In Home Asset Protection Consultation, call (800) 582-1934
or contact your local representative:

South East Region Counties – Boca Raton, Broward, Dade, Palm Beach

Melissa Sauvageau
Ms@platben.com
(561) 301-2502

West Central Region Counties – Hillsborough (exclude Plant City), Pasco, Pinellas : Belleair, Clearwater, Denedin, Largo, Palm Harbor, Safety Harbor, Tarpon Springs

Rob All
Rob@platben.com
(813) 951-8019       (727) 279-5776      (941) 404-8178

Central East Region Counties – Brevard, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Volusia : Debary, Deland, New Symrna Beach, Orange City

Steve Rachman
steve@platben.com
(407) 312-5040       (321) 394-8830

Central West Region Counties – Hardee, Highlands, Plant City, Polk

Melissa Hobkirk
melissa@platben.com
(863) 430-9331

North East Region Counties – Clay, Duval, Flagler, Putnam, St. John's, Volusia : Daytona Beach, Holly Hill, Ormond Beach, Port Orange

Patti Frederick
patti@platben.com
(904) 465-4517       (386) 320-6227

North West Region Counties – Alachua, Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Sumter, Manatee, Pinellas : Gulf Port, Pinellas Park, St. Petersburg, Seminole, S. Pasadena

Jennifer Wade
jennifer@platben.com
(352) 231-0109

Deep South West Region Counties – Charlotte, Collier, Lee and Sarasota

Kyle Bence
kyle@platben.com
(239) 293-9772

Schedule an Asset Protection Meeting

To Schedule AN ASSET PROTECTION MEETING at your convenience click the appropriate button on the right side of any page