Platinum Benefit PlanningPlatinum Benefit Planning

Office Asset Protection Consultation

To Schedule an In Office Asset Protection Consultation.

please call

(800) 582-1934

Corporate Office

  • Located at 2920 Dranefield Road in Lakeland, Florida.
  • Monday - Friday
  • 8 am - 5 pm

Regional Sales Office

  • Located at 8481 SE 165th Mulberry Lane, The Villages, FL 32162.
  • Monday - Friday
  • 8 am - 5 pm

To Schedule an In Home Asset Protection Consultation, call (800) 582-1934
or contact your local representative:

South East Region Counties – Broward, Boca Raton, Dade and Palm Beach

Melissa Sauvageau
Ms@platben.com
(561) 301-2502

West Central Region Counties – Hillsborough excluding Plant City, Pinellas, Manatee and Sarasota

Rob All
Rob@platben.com
(813) 951-8019       (727) 279-5776      (941) 404-8178

Central East Region Counties – Seminole, Osceola, Orange, Brevard and Southern Volusia County

Steve Rachman
steve@platben.com
(407) 312-5040       (321) 394-8830

Central West Region Counties – Plant City, Hardee, Highlands and Polk

Melissa Hobkirk
melissa@platben.com
(863) 430-9331

North East Region Counties – Flagler, Putnam, Saint Johns, Clay, Duval, Nassau and Northern Volusia County

Patti Frederick
patti@platben.com
(904) 465-4517       (386) 320-6227

North West Region Counties – Lake, Sumter, Citrus, Hernando, Levy, Marion and Alachua County

Jennifer Wade
jennifer@platben.com
(352) 231-0109

Deep South West Region Counties – Charlotte, Collier, Lee and Sarasota

Kyle Bence
kyle@platben.com
(239) 293-9772

Schedule an Asset Protection Meeting

To Schedule AN ASSET PROTECTION MEETING at your convenience click the appropriate button on the right side of any page